Meet the Winners of AWEurope’s 2023 Future is Female Awards

aweurope 2023 future is female award winners

Last night in a gorgeous ceremony at BAFTA, Advertising Week and LinkedIn revealed the winners of this year’s AWEurope Future is Female Awards.

Take a moment to celebrate the winners with us:

  • Anisa Morridadi, Founder and Executive Chair, Beatfreeks
  • Anita Caras, Director of Research & Insights, Founder, Caras Consulting
  • Chloë Downes, Founder and Head of Talent, SHFT
  • Emma Chau, Associate Consultant, Word on the Curb
  • Kate Ingram, Trade Marketing and Insight Director, Evening Standard
  • Meagan Bickerstaff, Head of Growth Marketing, History Hit / Little Dot Studios
  • Rebecca McKinlay, Managing Director, Alpha Grid, an FT company
  • Rianne Gordon, Founder, Maroon
  • Sonia Gilchrist, Head of DEI and Business Director, VCCP
  • Supriya Dev-Purkaystha, Head of Native Advertising UK, Microsoft

Congratulations again to all of this year’s winners!

Got a Question? We’ve Got Answers.