Here are #AWEurope24’s Future is Female Award Winners!

Here are #AWEurope24’s Future is Female Award Winners!

It’s beauty; it’s grace, it’s badass women. Let us introduce to you Advertising Week Europe’s Future is Female Award winners.

Alongside LinkedIn, we are thrilled to announce the women that are innovating, leading and shaking up the industry through their work and vigor.

Meet the Future is Female Award Winners:

Abigail Maria Sol, Founder & CEO, Deya
Anastasia Brand, Marketing Director EMEA, Tag Worldwide
Anna MacDonald, Marketing Director, Guinness GB, Diageo
Charlotte Mullan, Managing Director, Walk-In Media
Chloë Davies, Founder & CEO, It Takes A Village Collective (ITAV)
Claire Gillis, CEO, VML Health
Flavilla Fongang, Founder, 3 Colours Rule GTA Black Women In Tech & Black Rise
Kamiqua Lake, CEO, Coldr
Sarah Parkes, Group Chief Sales & Marketing Officer, Talon
Stefanie Sword-Williams, Founder & Author, F*ck Being Humble

A big congratulations to our incredible shortlist and winners.