Announcing the 2023 AWAfrica Future is Female Awards Winners

We are beyond excited to announce the phenomenal winners of this year’s AWAfrica Future is Female Awards, presented by Inverroche!

Our winners come from different areas of expertise and backgrounds, hold various titles, but most importantly, hold the values of the Future is Female Awards. 

Meet the winners:  

  • Florence Achado, CEO, Vee69 Media
  • Kabelo Maaka, Creative Director and Founder, Cabblow Studios
  • Kate Carlisle-Kitz, Chief Executive Officer, Mindshare
  • Monica Kabui, Marketing Specialist, TreeAgama
  • Samantha Kipury, Group Head of Media, Dentsu Kenya
  • Shafeeqah Isaacs, Sponsorship Specialist, First National Bank
  • Shiko Mamotheti, Digital Strategy Director, Nerdware
  • Sibu Mabena, Chief Creative Director, Duma Collective
  • Sithabile Kachisa, Head of Marketing, Sub-Saharan Africa, Spotify
  • Zulumoke Oyibo, Cofounder, Inkblot Productions

Congratulations again to these esteemed winners, and we’re thrilled to have them join the AW family.