AWAsia 2023 Future is Female Awards 審査員の発表 / Announcing the AWAsia 2023 Future is Female Awards Judges

future is female judges for advertising week asia 2023

Advertising Week Asiaは、第1回AWAsia Future is Female Awardsの審査員を発表いたします。審査員は、多くの優秀な応募者の中から最終選考に進んだショートリストの中から、10名のファイナリストを選出します。受賞者は、6月6日に開催される「Future is Female Awards」の授賞式で発表される予定です。

今年のAdvertising Week Asia「Future is Female Awards」の審査員は以下の通りです:

今田 素子 株式会社メディアジーン 代表取締役CEO・ファウンダー
大村 寛子 ヤマハ株式会社 執行役員 ブランド戦略本部長
香川 晴代 Index Exchange Japan株式会社 日本担当マネージングディレクター
風口 悦子 日本アイ・ビー・エム株式会社 執行役員 マーケティング・広報 成長戦略推進
川良 咲子 株式会社講談社 mi-mollet編集長
北風 祐子 株式会社電通グループ dentsu Japan Chief Sustainability Officer
澤村 環 アフラック生命保険株式会 顧問
谷口 優 株式会社宣伝会議 出版・編集担当 取締役/月刊『宣伝会議』編集長
星野 リッゾ 裕子 フィナンシャル・タイムズ 在日代表 アジアパシフィックコマーシャルディレクター                                     松下 恭子 WPP ジャパン 最高経営責任者


Advertising Week Asia is honored to announce the judges for the first-ever AWAsia Future is Female Awards. These women have all carved their names in the advertising and marketing industries through work in their professions and communities.

Many of our judges are previous Future is Female Awards winners or global AW speakers. They have positioned themselves as leaders and strong figures of creativity and change in our sphere.

The judges were tasked to select 25 of the best applicants to move on to the shortlist and then will select the 10 winners. The winners will be revealed during the exclusive AWAsia 2023 Future is Female Awards ceremony on 6 June.

The judges for this year’s Advertising Week Asia Future is Female Awards are:

Motoko Imada, CEO/Founder, Mediagene Inc.                                  Hiroko Ohmura, Operating Officer, Brand Development Unit,Yamaha Corporation                  Yuko Kitakaze, dentsu Japan Chief Sustainability Officer, Dentsu Group Inc.                           
Etsuko Kazaguchi, VP of Marketing, Growth Acceleration, IBM Japan, Ltd.
Haruyo Kagawa, Managing Director, Japan, Index Exchange Inc.
Sakiko Kawara, Editor in chief of mi-mollet, Kodansha Ltd.                                     Tamaki Sawamura, Advisor, Aflac Life Insurance Japan Ltd.
Yu Taniguchi, Chief Editor/Director, Sendenkaigi Co., Ltd.                      Hiroko Rizzo Hoshino, Commercial Director, APAC, Chief Representative for Japan,FINANCIAL TIMES
Kyoko Matsushita, CEO, WPP Japan