Announcing the AWEurope 2024 Future is Female Shortlist

The Wait is Over — Meet the Shortlist!

You’ve asked and here it is. Our most awaited list — AWEurope 2024’s Future is Female Awards Shortlist is here! It’s time to meet and celebrate the 25 shortlist finalist in the running to become Future is Female Award winners.

The shortlist is built of women from various sectors of our industry, of all ages, titles and experiences. They are widely diverse and all are true manifestations of the core values of the Awards.

In partnership with LinkedIn, we are proud to present this year’s shortlist:

  • Abigail Maria Sol, Founder & CEO, Deya
  • Anastasia Brand, Marketing Director EMEA, Tag Worldwide
  • Anna MacDonald, Marketing Director, Guinness GB, Diageo
  • Asavari Moon, Founder & CEO, Future Female Marketers
  • Charlotte Mullan, Managing Director, Walk-In Media
  • Chloë Davies, Founder & CEO, It Takes A Village Collective (ITAV)
  • Claire Gillis, CEO, VML Health
  • Emma Harman, Global Chief Client Officer, Whalar
  • Erika Brodnock, Co-Founder, KinHub
  • Fiona Uwagwu, Head of Social & Content, Ogilvy UK
  • Flavilla Fongang, Founder, 3 Colours Rule GTA Black Women In Tech & Black Rise
  • Jenna Barnet, CEO, Sunshine
  • Jenny Mitton, Managing Partner & Women’s Sport Lead, M&C Saatchi Sport & Entertainment
  • Jules Grudniewicz, Group Director, FRUKT
  • Kamiqua Lake, CEO, Coldr
  • Katie Farmer, Global Head of Production, Gravity Road
  • Laura Batt, Marketing & New Business Director, The Beyond Collective
  • Louisa O’Connor, Managing Director, Seen Presents
  • Natalia Forster, Managing Director, GUT Amsterdam
  • Nerissa MacDonald, EVP, Global Sales, Anzu
  • Rachel Barber-Mack, Executive Director, Media Smart
  • Rebecca Sykes, Head of Emerging Technology, The Brandtech Group
  • Sarah Martinez-Murray, Global Brand & Marketing Director, Kings of Neon
  • Sarah Parkes, Group Chief Sales & Marketing Officer, Talon
  • Stefanie Sword-Williams, Founder & Author, F*ck Being Humble

The winners will be announced at an invite-only ceremony to kick off Advertising Week Europe on 13 May 2024.